1:43 (pronounced as "one forty-three") is a boy band in the Philippines under MCA Records composed of Anjo Resurreccion, Gold Aquino, Kent Malunda, and Yuki Sakamoto. Their debut slambook-album titled "Time For Love" under MCA Records was released on April 27, 2011. On its first week, the slambum was named as the No. 2 Best Selling OPM Album by Odyssey Records and Videos and No. 5 in the Overall Ranking (including foreign artists).