Ebe Dancel

Ebe Dancel is the former lead vocalist and guitarist of the defunct OPM pop alternative band Sugarfree. He was with Sugarfree from 1999 to 2011 with bandmates Jal Taguibao on bass and vocals, Kaka Quisumbing on drums (2006-2011), Mitch Singson on drums (1999-2006), and Bodjie dela Cruz on lead guitars (2007-2011). After the dissolution of the band, Dancel did other projects and collaborations with other artists and organizations, one being Rock Ed Philippines' Rock Rizal, a tribute album for the sesquicentennial birth celebration of Philippine national hero, Dr.Jose Rizal.