Fatal Posporos

Fatal Posporos was an indie rock band composed of all female members: Kris Gorra (guitars/vocals), Donna Macalino (bass/vocals) and Annette Ortiz (drums/vocals). Their music was a mixture of folk, new wave, rock, alternative, punk, funk and the ‘60s. They have been featured in NU 107’s Not Radio and In The Raw, shot for MTV’s Out of the Box. During their peak, the band fronted for such established groups as the Eraserheads, POT, FrancisM, and Parokya ni Edgar in various venues in Metro Manila, Rizal, Laoag, Pampanga, Cavite and Subic.