Franco is a Filipino rock supergroup with members from different Filipino bands. The original lineup consisted of Franco Reyes (of InYo) on vocals, Gabby Alipe (of Urbandub) on guitar, Paolo "8" Toleran (of Queso) on guitar, Buwi Meneses (ofParokya ni Edgar) on bass guitar, and JanJan Mendoza (of Urbandub) on drums. The original lineup of the supergroup disbanded mid-2012. The band now has a new lineup which consists of front man Franco Reyes and session musicians Paul "Pauldo" Cañada on guitars, Dave Delfin on bass and Victor Guison on drums. Franco has released a second album, entitled "Soul Adventurer" March 2013.

Genres & Moods

Follow Us

© Copyright 2014-2018

Mobile Analytics