Shamrock is a Filipino alternative/pop rock band originating from Manila, Philippines. All the songs in the album are composed by Sam Santos except for "In My Head" by Marc Tupaz, "Waiting For Summer" by S. Santos/D. Deri, "Radio Girl" by Paco Arespacochaga/Pancho Gonzales and Naaalala Ka" by Rey Valera. Lead vocalist Marc Tupaz grew up in Los Angeles. He started lessons at Vocal Power in Los Angeles, California and continued voice lessons under the tutelage of Mrs. Vina Gonzales of the U.P. Conservatory of Music. Current members: Marc Tupaz (vocals) Sam Santos (bassist) Nico Capistrano (guitarist) Harald Huyssen (drummer) Former Member: Henry Abesamis (keyboards)

Genres & Moods

Follow Us

© Copyright 2014-2018

Mobile Analytics