Six Part Invention

Six Part Invention broke into the music scene with their self-titled 2006 debut album "Six Part Invention". It contains the commercial hits "All This Time", "Only For You" and "Sana'y Ako Na Lang".  In 2007, they were tapped by ABS CBN to do a song for the hit teleserye "Sana Maulit Muli". The official cd soundtrack included their hit song "Umaasa Lang Sa Yo".  They recently came out with a new album called "SONGS OF D-VOTION" which contains new instant commercial hits "Falling In Love" ("Agua Bendita" love theme song) and "Til The End".  Their latest album Stripped and Covered under their new label UNIVERSAL RECORDS is already out in the Market.