Soapdish is a pop/rock Pinoy band composing four members. Jeff Bolivar deals with the vocals and the guitars. Christopher “Pei” Signey is a brilliant guitarist of the band and engages in vocals as back-up and so with Melvin Felicano at the same time the band’s bassist. JC Castro is a very promising drummer with his flashy and subtle styles and also deals with the back up vocals . they released 2 albums under Viva Records in 2005 and 2009 "Soapdish"the self titled debut album and the sophomore album "goodluck goodbye"  After the 2 albums Viva records kicked them out of their company cause they demand too much and now they are broke but happy. Members: Jeff Bolivar-guitars vocals  Pei Signey-guitars Melvin Feliciano-bass Jeffrey Castro-drum