Young JV

Eduardo JV Arancillo Kapunan III (born on July 23, 1990, in Iloilo, Philippines), known as Young JV, is a Filipino rapper, singer, dancer, actor, host, model and producer. He became famous for his first urban hit single in 2009, "That Girl" which was composed by himself. He produced his first album, Ready Or Not under PolyEast Records and Doin' It Big Productions. He performs on the variety show ASAP and is a member of an all-male group, A-pop, which is composed of JV himself, Sam Concepcion, Nel Gomez and Jaco Benin. He is a talent from ABS-CBN's Star Magic.

Popular Tracks
Social Media
Genres & Moods
Follow Us

© Copyright 2014-2018

Mobile Analytics